Milestone announces Champions DLC for MotoGP 13

The MotoGP Champions DLC will be available for download on 6th November 2013 for € 9,99/£ 7,99 on Xbox Marketplace and PlayStation Store...

For Steam users the DLC will be available on the main page of the game. For PC users will be available on the official store( for € 9,99/£ 7,99 .
“ We’ve chosen the most representative Riders of the 500cc era and their incredible bikes. In this DLC  package the players will relive the glorious age of two stroke bikes. The roster of this DLC has won a total of 31 World Championship Titles ”, affirms Andrea Basilio, Lead game Designer.

Here is the complete contents list:

Rider Team Year Machine
Mick Doohan Repsol Honda 1995 NSR500
Alex Criville Repsol Honda 1995 NSR500
Wayne Gardner Racing Honda 1992 NSR500
Daryl Beattie Racing Honda 1993 NSR500
Kevin Schwantz Team Suzuki 1993 RGV500
Peter Goddard Team Suzuki 1993 RGV500
Eddie Lawson Cagiva Team Agostini 1992 GP500
Alex Barros Cagiva Team Agostini 1992 GP500
Valentino Rossi Team Honda 2001 NSR500
Loris Capirossi HRC Team 2001 NSR500
Tohru Ukawa Repsol YPF Honda 2001 NSR500
Luca Cadalora Roberts Yamaha 1993 YZR500
Wayne Rainey Roberts Yamaha 1993 YZR500
Freddie Spencer Yamaha of France 1993 YZR500

06 Novembro 2013 | Raiden


Please Login to comment.